Staff

Programme Coordinators

John Gruson LLM

Programme Coordinator – Top-Level Seminar EU VAT

T: + 31 (0)6 833 304 19
E: gruson@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Clive Jie-A-Joen MBV

Programme Coordinator – Top-Level Seminar Transfer Pricing

T: + 31 (0)6 825 317 88
E: jieajoen@ese.eur.nl

Barend Broen LLM MSc

Programme Coordinator – Top-Level Seminar Transfer Pricing

T: + 31 (0)6 271 832 03
E: broen@law.eur.nl

Rakesh Ghirah LLM

Programme Coordinator – Post Master in Indirect Tax

T: + 31 (0)6 118 719 74
E: ghirah@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Erik Ros

Programme Coordinator – Post-Master in International and European Tax Law

T: + 31 (0)6 182 36 309
E: e.ros@law.eur.nl

Dr. Martijn Schippers LLM

Programme Coordinator – Post-Master in EU Customs Law

T: +31 (0) 6 290 841 86
E: schippers@law.eur.nl

Ciska Wisman LLM

Programme Coordinator – Round Table

T: + 31 (0)6 539 557 06
E: wisman@europesefiscalestudies.nl

Scientific Researcher

Ben Kiekebeld MSc

Scientific researcher

T: +31 6 21251264
E: kiekebeld@law.eur.nl

Student Assistants

Björn Mélis

Student Assistant

T: +31 10 408 1476
E: melis@ese.eur.nl

Brigitte Oosterloo

Student Assistant

T: +31 10 408 1476
E: oosterloo@ese.eur.nl