Staff

Programme Coordinators

Ted Braakman MSc

Programme Coordinator – Post-Master in Indirect Taxes
Programme Coordinator – Top-Level Seminar

T: +31 (0) 6 238 501 61
E: braakman@law.eur.nl

Dr. Erik Ros

Programme Coordinator – Post-Master in International and European Tax Law

T: + 31 (0)6 182 36 309
E: e.ros@law.eur.nl

Martijn Schippers LLM

Programme Coordinator – Post-Master in EU Customs Law

T: +31 (0) 6 290 841 86
E: schippers@law.eur.nl

Ciska Wisman LLM

Programme Coordinator – Round Table

T: + 31 (0)6 539 557 06
E: wisman@europesefiscalestudies.nl

Mr. Germaine Rekwest

Programme Coordinator – EFS – Jean Monnet Summer Course

T: +31 (0) 6 140 218 63
E: rekwest@law.eur.nl

Scientific Researcher

Ben Kiekebeld MSc

Scientific researcher

T: +31 6 21251264
E: kiekebeld@law.eur.nl

Marketing, Communications & Sales

Wendelyn van der Knoop MScBA

Marketing, Communications & Sales

T: +31 6 15 50 07 36
E: vanderknoop@ese.eur.nl

Student Assistants

Olivier Mirck

Student Assistant

T: +31 10 408 1476
E: mirck@ese.eur.nl

Eva Voordouw

Student Assistant

T: +31 10 408 1476
E: voordouw@ese.eur.nl